11 Whys I’m a Social Media Addict by @jaybaer

“…with social media, my relationships aren’t bound by geography or circumstance.” < nice thought…

11 Whys I’m a Social Media Addict

11 whys i m a social media addict 11 Whys Im a Social Media Addict

Connectivity

Humanity

Spontaneity

Measurability

Transitory

Personality

Flexibility

Inevitability

Technology

Revolutionary

Opportunity

Why do you love social media?
Read more at www.convinceandconvert.com
 

Tagged: , , , ,

2 thoughts on “11 Whys I’m a Social Media Addict by @jaybaer

  1. Jay Baer September 2, 2010 at 2:57 pm Reply

    I like this Amplify thing. I haven’t played with it much before. Thanks for including my post.

    • simbeckhampson September 3, 2010 at 2:54 pm Reply

      Thanks for the reply. I really liked your post, as did others. Amplify is really very cool… and is getting cooler all the time! If you need any tips feel free to shout out. Best, Paul

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

